List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2024 PDF

List of Council of Ministers in India 2024 - Prime Minister and Cabinet Ministers with their Constituencies, Portfolios, and Pictures

Name of Indian Ministers 2024	Portfolio	Constituency
Shri Narendra Modi	Prime Minister and also in charge of:	Varanasi, Uttar Pradesl
	Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions	
G	Department of Atomic Energy	
	3. Department of Space	
	All important policy issues	
	All other portfolios not allocated to any Minister	

Cabinet Ministers with their Constituencies, Portfolios, and Pictures

Name of Indian Ministers 2024	Portfolio	Constituency
Shri Raj Nath Singh	Minister of Defence	Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Shri Amit Shah	 Minister of Home Affairs Minister of Cooperation 	Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari	Minister of Road Transport and Highways	Nagpur. Maharashtra

J.P. Nadda	1. Minister of Health and Family Welfare 2. Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers	Kota constituency
Shivraj Singh Chouhan	Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare	Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman	1. Minister of Finance 2. Minister of Corporate Affairs	Rajya Sabha MP, Karnataka

Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar	Minister of External Affairs	Rajyasabha MP, Gujarat
Manohar Lal Khattar	Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs Minister of Power	Karnal, Haryana
H. D. Kumaraswamy	Minister of Heavy Industries Ministry of Steel	Mandya constituency

Shri Piyush Goyal	Minister of Commerce and Industry	Rajya Sabha MP, Maharashtra
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan	Minister of Education	Rajya Sabha MP, MadhayaPradesh
Jitan Ram Manjhi	Minister of Micro, Small, and Medium Enterprises	Gaya, Bihar
Rajiv Ranjan Singh alias Lalan Singh	Minister of Panchayati Raj Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying	Munger constituency of Bihar

Shri Sarbananda Sonowal	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways	Majuli, Assam
Dr Virendra Kumar	Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment	Tikamgarh MP, Madhya Pradesh
Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu	Minister of Civil Aviation	Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Shri Pralhad Joshi	Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Minister of New and Renewable Energy	Dharwad, Karnataka

Jual Oram	Minister of Tribal Affairs	Sundargarh constituency of Odisha
Shri Giriraj Singh	1. Minister of Textiles	Begusarai, Bihar
Shri Ashwini Vaishnaw	 Minister of Railways Minister of Information and Broadcasting Minister of Electronics and Information Technology 	Rajya Sabha MP, Odisha
Shri Jyotiraditya M. Scindia	Minister of Communications Minister of Development of North Eastern Region	Rajya Sabha MP, Madhya Pradesh

Shri Bhupender Yadav	Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change	Rajayasabha MP, Rajasthan
Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat	Minister of Culture Minister of Tourism	Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Annpurna Devi	Minister of Women and Child Development	Kodarma, Jharkhand
Shri Kiren Rijiju	 Minister of Parliamentary Affairs Ministry of Minority Affairs 	Arunachal Pradesh West, Arunachal Pradesh

Shri Hardeep Singh Puri	Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas	Rajayasabha MP, Uttar Pradesh
Shri Mansukh Mandaviya	 Minister of Labour and Employment Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports 	Rajayasabha MP, Gujarat
Shri G. Kishan Reddy	 Minister of Coal Minister of Mines 	Secunderabad, Telangana
Chirag Paswan	Minister of Food Processing Industries.	Hajipur, Bihar

C R Patil	Minister of Jal Shakti	Navsari constituency in South Gujarat

List of Ministers of State Independent Charge with their Portfolios & Constituencies

List of Ministers of State (Independent Charge) with their Portfolios & Constituencies		
Name	Portfolio	Constituency
Rao Inderjit Singh	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation; Ministry of Planning; and Culture.	Gurgaon, Haryana
Dr. Jitendra Singh	Science and Technology; Earth Sciences; Prime Minister's Office; Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Atomic Energy; and Department of Space.	Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Arjun Ram Meghwal	Law and Justice; and MoS of Parliamentary Affairs.	Bikaner, Rajasthan

Jadhav Prataprao Ganpatrao	Ministry of Ayush; and MoS Health and Family Welfare.	Buldhana, Maharashtra
Jayant Chaudhary	Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship; and MoS in Education	

Ministers of State 2024 Updated list:

Here you can check the list of Ministers of State 2024 (updated list).

Ministers of State with their Portfolios		
Name	Portfolio	
Jitin Prasada	Ministry of Commerce and Industry; and Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology.	
Shripad Yesso Naik	Ministry of Power; and Ministry of New and Renewable Energy.	
Pankaj Chaudhary	Finance	
Krishan Pal	Cooperation	
Ramdas Athawale	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.	
Ram Nath Thakur	Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare.	
Nityanand Rai	Home Affairs	
Anupriya Patel	Ministry of Health and Family Welfare; and Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers.	
V. Somanna	Jal Shakti; and Ministry of Railways.	
Dr. Chandra Sekhar Pemmasani	Ministry of Rural Development; and Ministry of Communications.	
Prof. S. P. Singh Baghel	Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying; and Ministry of Panchayati Raj.	

Sushri Sobha Karandlaje	Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises; and Ministry of Labour and Employment.
Kirtivardhan Singh	Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Ministry of External Affairs.
B. L. Verma	Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution; and Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment.
Shantanu Thakur	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways
Suresh Gopi	Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Ministry of Tourism.
L. Murugan	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting; and Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs.
Ajay Tamta	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways.
Bandi Sanjay Kumar	Ministry of Home Affairs.
Kamlesh Paswan	Ministry of Rural Development.
Bhagirath Choudhary	Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare.
Satish Chandra Dubey	Ministry of Coal; and Ministry of Mines.
Sanjay Seth	Ministry of Defence.
Ravneet Singh	Ministry of Food Processing Industries; and Ministry of Railways.
Durgadas Uikey	Ministry of Tribal Affairs
Raksha Nikhil Khadse	Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
Sukanta Majumdar	Ministry of Education; and Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region.
Savitri Thakur	Ministry of Women and Child Development.
Tokhan Sahu	Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs.

Raj Bhushan Choudhary	Ministry of Jal Shakti.
Bhupathi Raju Srinivasa Varma	Ministry of Heavy Industries; and Ministry of Steel.
Harsh Malhotra	Ministry of Corporate Affairs; and Ministry of Road Transport and Highways.
Nimuben Jayantibhai Bambhaniya	Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution.
Murlidhar Mohol	Ministry of Cooperation; and Ministry of Civil Aviation.
George Kurian	Ministry of Minority Affairs; and Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying.
Pabitra Margherita	Ministry of External Affairs; and Ministry of Textiles.